DepartmentPolitical science

Department Council

 

Prof. Antony Todorov, D.Sc.
email: antony.todorov@gmail.com

 

Prof. Evgenia Ivanova
email: eivanova@nbu.bg

 

Prof. Anna Krasteva, doctor honoris causa
email: anna.krasteva@gmail.com

 

Assoc. Prof. Antony Galabov, Ph.D.
email: agalabov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Dobrin Kanev, Ph.D.
email: dobrinkanev@hotmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Georgi Prodanov, Ph.D.
email: gprodanov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Margarita Shivergieva, Ph.D.
email: mshivergueva@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Mirianna Mayer, Ph.D.
email: mmayer@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Momchil Badzhakov, Ph.D.
email: mdb@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Sonya Hinkova, Ph.D.
email: shinkova@nbu.bg



Assist. Prof. Kiril Avramov, PhD

kiril.avramov@gmail.com



Assist. Prof. Evelina Staykova, Ph.D.

email: e_staikova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Zhivko Minkov, Ph.D.
email: jminkov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Ivan Nachev, Ph.D.
email: ivannachevbg@abv.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Irena Todorova, Ph.D.
email: itodorova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Katya Hristova-Valcheva, Ph.D.
email: khristova@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Lyubomir Stefanov, Ph.D.
email: lyubos@gmail.com

 

Assist. Prof. Petar Nikolov, PhD
email: pnikolov@nbu.bg

 

Assist. Prof. Petya Georgieva, PhD
email: pgeorgieva@nbu.bg